How to clear your data
Olio does not have server accounts yet. Your roads and ideas are kept on your phone.
- Open Olio.
- Open Account.
- Choose “Clear all my data”.
This removes your ideas and roads from the phone. It cannot be undone.
When signed-in accounts exist, we will update this page with how to delete an account.
If you need help, write to olioteam69@gmail.com.